1979 

Mogilev Dairy Plant (MDP) was built to process raw materials (milk) in the region and produce the main types of products.

1995 

By decision of the Mogilev Regional Executive Committee №15-6 the plant was transformed into an open joint-stock company "Mogilev Dairy Plant".

2003 

The company registered the image of the trademark "Babyshkina krynka" in the State Register of Trademarks and Service Marks.

2006 

The decision of the Mogilev Regional Executive Committee №5-12 of OJSC "Mogilev Dairy Plant" was renamed into the open joint-stock company "Babushkina krynka".

2007 

"Babushkina krynka" with its products goes to foreign countries - the first batch of skimmed milk powder (100 tons) shipped to Singapore

2010

The company became the winner of the 6th International Quality Tournament for Central and Eastern Europe (CEE) - the first and only food industry enterprise.

2012 

By the decision of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Minutes № 69 of "Babushkina krynka" is a legal successor and was renamed into the Open Joint-Stock Company "Babushkina krynka" - the managing company of the holding "Mogilev Dairy Company" Babushkina krynka" and registered on December 13, 2012 in the Administration of Oktyabrsky District of Mogilev .

2014 

The solemn ceremony of awarding laureates and diplomats was held in the CIS Executive Committee in Minsk. Holding "Babushkina krynka" became the winner of the CIS 2013 prize for achievements in the field of product quality.

2015 

A solemn presentation of FSSC certification was held for several production placings of the holding. Representatives of the certification body paid a visit to Mogilev and participated in an expanded meeting.

2016 

The brand of the dairy holding "Babushkina krynka" was awarded the title of laureate of the Prize of the Government of Belarus for achievements in the field of quality, and the company was also awarded special prizes for the Prize of the Government of the Republic of Belarus for the achievements in the field of quality in 2016.

2017 

In Brussels, the winners of the international contest Super Taste Awards were awarded. The production of the holding Mogilev Dairy Company was rated as one of the best in its product category and awarded the title "Exclusive Taste": 

- 3 gold stars - yoghurt "Greek Eco Greco" fat mass fraction 7% (figs); 

- 3 gold stars - Sweet-cream butter "Elite" fat mass fraction 84%; 

title "Wonderful taste": - 2 gold stars 

- Cheese "Friesburg" fat mass fraction 45%.

1979 год

Могилевский молочный комбинат (ММК ) был построен для переработки сырья (молока) в регионе и производства основных видов продукции.

1995 год

Решением Могилевского облисполкома №15-6 комбинат преобразован в открытое акционерное общество «Могилевский молочный комбинат».

2003 год

Компания зарегистрировала изображение товарного знака «Бабушкина крынка» в Государственном реестре товарных знаков и знаков обслуживания.

2006 год

Решением Могилевского облисполкома № 5-12 ОАО «Могилевский молочный комбинат» было переименовано в открытое акционерное общество «Бабушкина крынка».

2007 год

«Бабушкина крынка» со своей продукцией выходит на страны дальнего зарубежья – первая партия сухого обезжиренного молока (100 тонн) отгружена в Сингапур.

2010 год

Компания стала победителем 6 Международного турнира по качеству стран Центральной и Восточной Европы (ЦВЕ) – первым и единственным предприятием пищевой отрасли.

2012 год

Решением внеочередного общего собрания акционеров протокол №69 ОАО «Бабушкина крынка» является правопреемником и переименовано в Открытое акционерное общество «Бабушкина крынка» - управляющая компания холдинга «Могилевская молочная компания «Бабушкина крынка» и зарегистрировано 13 декабря 2012 года в Администрации Октябрьского района г. Могилева.

2014 год

В исполнительном комитете СНГ в г. Минске состоялась торжественная церемония награждения лауреатов и дипломатов. Холдинг «Бабушкина крынка»  стал Лауреатом премии СНГ 2013 за достижения в области качества продукции.

2015 год

Состоялось торжественное вручение сертификаторов FSSC для нескольких производственный плащадок холдинга. Представители сертифицирующего органа нанесли визит в г. Могилев и приняли участие в расширенной планерке.

2016 год

Бренду молочного холдинга «Бабушкина крынка» присуждено звание лауреата Премии Правительства Беларуси за достижения в области качества , также компания удостоена специальных наград конкурса на соискание Премии Правительства Республики Беларусь за достижения в области качества 2016 года.

2017 год

в Брюсселе состоялось награждение победителей международного конкурса  Super Taste Awards. Продукцию холдинга «Могилевская молочная компания»  оценили как один из лучших в своей категории продукта и присудили   титул «Исключительный вкус»:

- 3 золотых звезды – йогурт «Греческий» м.д.ж.7 % (инжир);

- 3 золотых звезды – Масло сладкосливочное «Элитное» м.д.ж. 84%;

титул «Замечательный вкус»:

- 2 золотых звезды – Сыр «Фрисбург» м.д.ж. 45%.